Register Members List Member Map Media Calendar Garage Forum Home Mark Forums Read

Go Back > News & Media > Motorcycle News & Media > Industry News
Forgot info?

Welcome to! You are currently viewing our forums as a guest which gives you limited access to the community. By joining our free community you will have access to great discounts from our sponsors, the ability to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content, free email, classifieds, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, join our community!

Register Today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

FREE MH Decals by MAIL!


Share This Thread: 
Subscribe to this Thread Thread Tools
Old 09-24-2015, 01:00 PM   #1
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2008
Feedback Rating: (0)
Posts: 140,831

MotoAmerica's 2015 Night of Champions Awards Ceremony | UP TO SPEED


MotoAmerica Superbike champion Cameron Beaubier at Circuit of the Americas where he was top qualifier and race two winner.

MotoAmerica will showcase its 2015 MotoAmerica AMA/FIM North American Road Racing Champions, their teams, and the riders who challenged them for those championships in an awards ceremony on October 16 at the Chapin Theater inside the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando, Florida. The 2015 MotoAmerica Night of Champions will be held in conjunction with the AIMExpo , America's premier motorcycle show.


2015 MotoAmerica Champions, clockwise from top left: JD Beach (Supersport), Joe Roberts (Bazzaz Superstock 600),Gage McAllister (KTM RC 390 Cup), Jake Gagne (Superstock 1000) and Cameron Beaubier (Superbike),

"We're looking forward to getting back together with our teams, riders, sponsors and fans for a great night in Orlando," said MotoAmerica President, two-time AMA Superbike Champion and three-time World Champion Wayne Rainey. "We had a successful first season of racing and it will be nice to put the finishing touches on the year by honoring our riders and their teams."

In addition to the five champions - Cameron Beaubier (Superbike), Jake Gagne (Superstock 1000), JD Beach (Supersport), Joe Roberts (Bazzaz Superstock 600) and Gage McAllister (KTM RC 390 Cup) - the awards ceremony will also celebrate the top three finishers in each class as well as the team that led those champions to their respective titles.

The night will get rolling at 6 p.m. on Friday, October 16 with a cocktail hour leading into the award ceremony that will begin at 7:30 p.m. and conclude at 9 p.m.

MotoAmerica fans are also welcome to attend the Night of Champions with various ticket packages available for the awards ceremony and entry into the AIMExpo (open to trade and media: October 15-16/open to public, trade and media: October 17-18) as well as Saturday night's AMA Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony. For more information on ticket packages and to purchase tickets, CLICK HERE

NewsBot is offline   Reply With Quote
Similar Topics
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
2015 Best Sportbike MOTY Winner: BMW S1000RR | 2015 Motorcycle of the Year Awards NewsBot Industry News 0 08-14-2015 11:40 PM
2015 "Best Dream Bike" MOTY Winner: Kawasaki H2R | 2015 Motorcycle of the Year Awards NewsBot Industry News 0 08-14-2015 05:40 PM
2015 "Best Cruiser" MOTY Winner: Indian Scout | 2015 Motorcycle of the Year Awards NewsBot Industry News 0 08-11-2015 10:50 PM
AMA Ice Racing to Crown First 2015 Champions NewsBot Industry News 0 11-27-2014 09:10 AM
HPD recognizes its finest at awards ceremony NewsBot Houston - Local News 0 08-26-2014 05:20 PM

Thread Tools


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:53 AM. is not responsible for the content posted by users.
Privacy Policy