Register Members List Member Map Media Calendar Garage Forum Home Mark Forums Read

Go Back > News & Media > Motorcycle News & Media > Racing News
Forgot info?

Welcome to! You are currently viewing our forums as a guest which gives you limited access to the community. By joining our free community you will have access to great discounts from our sponsors, the ability to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content, free email, classifieds, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, join our community!

Register Today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

FREE MH Decals by MAIL!


Share This Thread: 
Subscribe to this Thread Thread Tools
Old 06-21-2015, 11:30 AM   #1
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2008
Feedback Rating: (0)
Posts: 140,834

WSB 2015 Championship standings after Misano

Jonathan Rea remains at the top of the standings with a 133point lead

KAWASAKI Racing Team's Jonathan Rea remains at the top of the Championship standings with a 133-point lead ahead of team-mate Tom Sykes.

The Kawasaki Racing Team duo dominate the standings whilst Aprilia's Leon Haslam is 16-points behind Sykes. Chaz Davies is creeping up the standings as is now on 213-points with rookie Jordi Torres one place behind in fifth.

Reigning WSBK Champion Sylvain Guintoli is down in 6th, 21-points ahead of Italy's Davide Giugliano. Guintoli's PATA Honda team-mate Michael van der Mark is currently in 8th.

Voltcom Crescent Suzuki's Alex Lowes has dropped to 7th after a 12th place in race one and a DNF in race two.

The next WSBK round takes place in the US at the Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca in 4 weeks time.

1.Jonathan ReaKawasaki3752.Tom SykesKawasaki2423.Leon HaslamAprilia2264.Chaz DaviesDucati2135.Jordi TorresAprilia1406.Sylvain GuintoliHonda1277.Davide GiuglianoDucati1068.Michael van der MarkHonda979.Leandro MercadoDucati9010.Matteo Baiocco Ducati8911.Alex LowesSuzuki8412.Ayrton BadoviniBMW 7713.Nico TerolDucati5414.Ramon RamosKawasaki5115.David SalomKawasaki4316.Leon Camier MV Agusta4317.Xavi ForesDucati3818.Randy de PunietSuzuki2219.Max BiaggiAprilia2020.S. BarragánKawasaki1721.Michele PirroDucati1622.Troy BaylissDucati1523.Michel FabrizioDucati1324.Sylvain BarrierBMW1025.Niccolo CanepaKawasaki726.Christophe PonssonKawasaki727.Imre TothBMW528.M. ReiterbergerBMW329.Greg RizmayerBMW330.L. PegramEBR231.Jed MetcherKawasaki2
Related Content

WSBK 2015: championship standings after Phillip Island
WSB 2015: Championship standings after Assen
WSB 2015: Championship standings after round two
WSB 2015: Championship standings after Aragon
WSB 2015: championship standings after Imola

NewsBot is offline   Reply With Quote
Similar Topics
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WSB 2015 Championship standings after Jerez NewsBot Racing News 0 09-20-2015 03:40 PM
WSB 2015 Championship standings after Portimao NewsBot Racing News 0 06-08-2015 04:10 AM
WSB 2015 Championship standings after Assen NewsBot Racing News 0 04-20-2015 01:31 AM
WSB 2015 Championship standings after Aragon NewsBot Racing News 0 04-13-2015 01:31 AM
WSB 2014 Championship standings after Misano NewsBot Racing News 0 06-22-2014 02:20 PM

Thread Tools


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:13 AM. is not responsible for the content posted by users.
Privacy Policy