Register Members List Member Map Media Calendar Garage Forum Home Mark Forums Read

Go Back > News & Media > Motorcycle News & Media > Racing News
Forgot info?

Welcome to! You are currently viewing our forums as a guest which gives you limited access to the community. By joining our free community you will have access to great discounts from our sponsors, the ability to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content, free email, classifieds, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, join our community!

Register Today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Like us on Facebook! Regular shirt GIVEAWAYS and more


Share This Thread: 
Subscribe to this Thread Thread Tools
Old 10-05-2014, 03:20 PM   #1
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2008
Feedback Rating: (0)
Posts: 141,915

BSB 2014 Championship standings after Silverstone

The Showdown pushes the war for four further into battle

NO CHANGE within the top ten in the Championship standings, however only 12-points separate Shane Byrne and Ryuichi Kiyonari.

Byrne and Kiyonari have it all to play for as the Japenese rider is only 12-points behind the Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki rider.

After a DNF in race two and only 552-points, Brookes has no chance of catching up to either Byrne or Kiyonari, however the Australian does need to be careful of Milwaukee Yamaha's Tommy Bridewell who is only 2-points behind.

1.Shane ByrneKawasaki6322.Ryuichi KiyonariBMW6203.Josh BrookesYamaha5524.Tommy BridewellYamaha5505.Dan LinfootKawasaki5466.Chris WalkerKawasaki5137.Stuart EastonKawasaki1978.James EllisonKawasaki1749.Josh WatersSuzuki17110.John HopkinsSuzuki11111.Peter HickmanHonda10512.Jon Kirkham
Kawasaki8413.James WestmorelandBMW8014.Jakub SmrzDucati7115.Richard CooperKawasaki6916.Patric BMW5417.Michael RutterBMW4718.Howie MainwaringKawasaki4119.Julien da CostaHonda4020.Ben WilsonKawasaki3621.Barry BurrellKawasaki2722.Keith FarmerKawasaki2623.Gary MasonKawasaki2424.Glen RichardsKawasaki2125.Filip BacklundYamaha1626.Martin JessoppBMW1527.Jed MethcherKawasaki1228.Lee JacksonBMW1229.Christian IddonBimota1130.Ian HutchinsonYamaha831.Jon IngramKawasaki632.Kevin ValkKawasaki533.Scott SmartKawasaki434.Harry HartleyKawasaki335.Aaron ZanottiSuzuki3
Related Content

BSB 2014: Championship standings after Assen
BSB 2014: Assen race 2 results
BSB 2014: Donington Park race 1 results
BSB 2014: Donington Park race 2 results
Kiyonari: I won't make the same mistakes

NewsBot is offline   Reply With Quote
Similar Topics
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
BSB 2014 Championship standings after Assen NewsBot Racing News 0 09-22-2014 04:04 AM
MotoGP 2014 Championship standings after Silverstone NewsBot Industry News 0 08-31-2014 11:30 AM
BSB 2014 Championship standings after Thruxton NewsBot Racing News 0 08-04-2014 02:01 AM
BSB 2014 Championship standings after Knockhill NewsBot Racing News 0 06-30-2014 05:22 AM
BSB 2013: Championship standings after Silverstone NewsBot Racing News 0 10-07-2013 06:20 AM

Thread Tools


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:01 PM. is not responsible for the content posted by users.
Privacy Policy