MotoHouston.com MotoHouston.com
Register Members List Member Map Calendar Garage Forum Home Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MotoHouston.com > General Discussion > Taking it to the Track
Forgot info?

Welcome to MotoHouston.com! You are currently viewing our forums as a guest which gives you limited access to the community. By joining our free community you will have access to great discounts from our sponsors, the ability to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content, free email, classifieds, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, join our community!

Register Today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Share This Thread: 
Subscribe to this Thread Thread Tools
Old 09-09-2018, 08:36 PM   #1
Neotrinity1

Feedback Rating: (0)

Experience: 1-3 months

Bike(s):
2017 black Yamaha R3

Questions

Hi so I'm REALLY new to this whole bike and was wondering a few things...

1 Where is this track at?
2 What are the levels you can ride at?
3 How much does it cost?
4 What are the qualifications needed to ride? Like gear, safety regulations etc
5 What if you have no way to trailer your bike to the track?
6 Where do you go to sign up for it?
7 When is the next one?
8 How safe is it? I'm nervous, is it something I should wait and get better?

Thanks so much! I hope to be there! Happy riding!
Neotrinity1
Neotrinity1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Similar Topics
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
N00b questions: What front forks do I have and TMGP tire questions E-Train Mini's, Motards & Flattrack Racing 4 10-24-2013 07:04 AM
New guy questions jcrabb13 General Discussion (Moto Related) 19 03-25-2011 03:14 AM
VIN Questions.. Vandals How To's and Q & A's 13 05-09-2008 02:17 AM
50 Questions vertigo Stunters Lounge 10 01-21-2008 01:42 PM
Advertisement
Old 09-09-2018, 09:07 PM   #2
Lindz

Experience: 8 years
Trackdays: 2