MotoHouston.com MotoHouston.com
Register Members List Member Map Media Calendar Garage Forum Home Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MotoHouston.com > Off Topic (everything else) > Off Topic
Forgot info?

Welcome to MotoHouston.com! You are currently viewing our forums as a guest which gives you limited access to the community. By joining our free community you will have access to great discounts from our sponsors, the ability to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content, free email, classifieds, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, join our community!

Register Today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.


Like us on Facebook! Regular shirt GIVEAWAYS and more

Advertisement

Reply
Share This Thread: 
Subscribe to this Thread Thread Tools
Old 01-28-2006, 11:29 PM   #1
dokoliday
AWW SKEET SKEET SKEET!!!!
 
dokoliday's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: santa fe
Feedback Rating: (0)
Posts: 245


Bike(s):
05' Gixxer 600









Send a message via AIM to dokoliday Send a message via Yahoo to dokoliday
Need help with my cell phone

so my friend gave me this new boost i450, cause just put the sim in his old nextel phone, but he put his old nexte sim in the i450 and it locked it up so every time i turn it on it asks for a special pass code (8 digits)if some one works with nextel or boost can you help me out?
__________________
My myspace Los

style8Dokoliday
dokoliday is offline   Reply With Quote
Similar Topics
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
My new cell phone Squoddybody Off Topic 23 12-02-2013 07:49 PM
My cell phone contract is up - Which Phone / Service to get ? 9teeneighty3 Off Topic 14 06-29-2012 10:34 PM
cell phone help train460 Off Topic 4 07-16-2007 08:22 AM
? about a cell phone jph1486 Off Topic 3 06-24-2007 04:50 AM
Advertisement
Old 01-29-2006, 10:39 AM   #2
dokoliday
AWW SKEET SKEET SKEET!!!!
 
dokoliday's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: santa fe
Feedback Rating: (0)
Posts: 245


Bike(s):
05' Gixxer 600









Send a message via AIM to dokoliday Send a message via Yahoo to dokoliday
?????????
__________________
My myspace Los

style8Dokoliday
dokoliday is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2006, 01:32 PM   #3
chasee69
ballin' outta control!
 
chasee69's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Central Houston
Feedback Rating: (7)
Posts: 6,892

Experience: 3 years

Bike(s):
CRF 50






try someones elses sim card

you might have locked your sim card, which in this case im pretty sure you'll have to get a new card.

otherwise if you just locked the phone, you have to contact your service provider and try to get the code from them which is a pain to do
__________________

ducatisignature
chasee69 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2006, 01:37 PM   #4
ownage
Banned
 
ownage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Feedback Rating: (0)
Posts: 7,547












User is banned

.
ownage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2006, 01:42 PM   #5
zero4o3
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Feedback Rating: (0)
Posts: 6,848












Send a message via AIM to zero4o3 Send a message via Yahoo to zero4o3
Quote:
Originally Posted by ownage
ya when you call them they will ask tons of questions...your best bet is to 'hack' the phone, get the cable that goes from the phone to your computer (usb) i had a black motorola razr which is made for cingular ONLY not tmobile...so i hacked it and took all that cingular out of there and uploaded the tmobile flash pack to it...then it worked...got stolen though.I was the only one around with a black razr that had tmobile.
your retarded lol, its not hacking at all and changing the flex dosnt unlock the phone
zero4o3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2006, 02:18 PM   #6
dokoliday
AWW SKEET SKEET SKEET!!!!
 
dokoliday's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: santa fe
Feedback Rating: (0)
Posts: 245


Bike(s):
05' Gixxer 600









Send a message via AIM to dokoliday Send a message via Yahoo to dokoliday
i turned it on this morning and it was working fine, but i did find out how to get free chirp on my boost phone..he he he he
__________________
My myspace Los

style8Dokoliday
dokoliday is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2006, 03:03 PM   #7
zero4o3
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Feedback Rating: (0)
Posts: 6,848












Send a message via AIM to zero4o3 Send a message via Yahoo to zero4o3
Quote:
Originally Posted by dokoliday
i turned it on this morning and it was working fine, but i did find out how to get free chirp on my boost phone..he he he he
you will only get that messege when you have a sim card in the phone that is not from the service provider the phone is for
zero4o3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Advertisement


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:51 PM.


MotoHouston.com is not responsible for the content posted by users.
Privacy Policy