MotoHouston.com MotoHouston.com
Register Members List Member Map Media Calendar Garage Forum Home Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MotoHouston.com > General Discussion > Stunters Lounge
Forgot info?

Welcome to MotoHouston.com! You are currently viewing our forums as a guest which gives you limited access to the community. By joining our free community you will have access to great discounts from our sponsors, the ability to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content, free email, classifieds, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, join our community!

Register Today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.


FREE MH Decals by MAIL!

Advertisement

Reply
Share This Thread: 
Subscribe to this Thread Thread Tools
Old 12-11-2008, 04:28 PM   #21
BuffaloRider13
Pro Bike
 
BuffaloRider13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Tucson AZ
Feedback Rating: (0)
Posts: 1,256

Experience: 10+ years

Bike(s):
XR600R in another state with a screwed top end









not yet.. I kind have it figured out.. Its just getting someone else to do what i did.. I can get into my own server.. Just dont know how to explain how to get in.. Im gonna go in it.. It is called sm.dy.fi
Im sure we can figure this out.. Its not that advance
BuffaloRider13 is offline   Reply With Quote
Similar Topics
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Heroes of Newerth Beta *PC game* RojerLockless Off Topic 6 07-21-2009 10:12 PM
gp500 pc game mekrew General Discussion (Moto Related) 122 05-26-2009 09:10 PM
In search of a new PC game. AiJay Off Topic 15 12-01-2008 04:04 AM
PC video game RojerLockless Off Topic 11 09-20-2008 12:14 PM
Stunt Video Game Nightster Ridester General Discussion (Moto Related) 2 01-31-2007 11:10 AM
Advertisement
Old 12-11-2008, 04:46 PM   #22
BuffaloRider13
Pro Bike
 
BuffaloRider13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Tucson AZ
Feedback Rating: (0)
Posts: 1,256

Experience: 10+ years

Bike(s):
XR600R in another state with a screwed top end









I figured out how to change the bike to the streetbike.. and put a handbrake on it
BuffaloRider13 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 05:50 PM   #23
mekrew
naaaaaw i sayin
 
mekrew's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Feedback Rating: (4)
Posts: 9,778

Experience: 1-3 months
Trackdays: 10+






Member Garage





Send a message via AIM to mekrew
ya ive done all that ....

your ip cant be your local one as in a 192.xx.xx.xx
mekrew is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 06:50 PM   #24
SONNY DEE
Senior Member
 
SONNY DEE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: CYPRESS
Feedback Rating: (0)
Posts: 153

Experience: 2 years

Bike(s):
05 F4I









how do u get the handbrake?
SONNY DEE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 06:51 PM   #25
JRxGRUBZx
.............
 
JRxGRUBZx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: h**town
Feedback Rating: (0)
Posts: 14,325

Experience: 2 years

Bike(s):
O-six six durty six (r.i.p)
07 zx6r (rip)
o-five six durty six (rip)
01 f4i - yes yes im a trader .






Quote:
Originally Posted by SONNY DEE View Post
how do u get the handbrake?
sonny what do you need a game for ?? you can do all this in real life !!
JRxGRUBZx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 06:52 PM   #26
Prodigy
Senior Member
 
Prodigy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Sugarland Texas
Feedback Rating: (1)
Posts: 3,573

Experience: 10+ years

Bike(s):
Honda 1000rr
Kawasaki ZX6r
Honda CBR F4i
Suzuki Gsxr750
T-Rex

Member Garage





Quote:
Originally Posted by SONNY DEE View Post
how do u get the handbrake?
Even needs the handbrake in a video game jk
Prodigy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 08:25 PM   #27
SONNY DEE
Senior Member
 
SONNY DEE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: CYPRESS
Feedback Rating: (0)
Posts: 153

Experience: 2 years

Bike(s):
05 F4I









Quote:
Originally Posted by JRxGRUBZx View Post
sonny what do you need a game for ?? you can do all this in real life !!

sh*t i wish!! plus ive been sick all week and ridden since the show last saturday and then goin to vegas on sunday and dont get back til thursday so prolly wont ride til next friday if that.. so i mite as well do it on the computer while i can lol
SONNY DEE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 08:34 PM   #28
mekrew
naaaaaw i sayin
 
mekrew's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Feedback Rating: (4)
Posts: 9,778

Experience: 1-3 months
Trackdays: 10+






Member Garage





Send a message via AIM to mekrew
the streetfighter has hb by default ... its down arrow
mekrew is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 08:50 PM   #29
SONNY DEE
Senior Member
 
SONNY DEE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: CYPRESS
Feedback Rating: (0)
Posts: 153

Experience: 2 years

Bike(s):
05 F4I









Quote:
Originally Posted by mekrew View Post
the streetfighter has hb by default ... its down arrow
tite
SONNY DEE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 11:43 PM   #30
klassik
Senior Member
 
klassik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Rosharon Tx
Feedback Rating: (2)
Posts: 7,984

Experience: 10+ years

Bike(s):
929
rnz450








when i tried to open the game it said the file was corrupt and wont let me open....help!!!!
__________________
www.teamstunters.com
klassik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 11:44 PM   #31
BuffaloRider13
Pro Bike
 
BuffaloRider13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Tucson AZ
Feedback Rating: (0)
Posts: 1,256

Experience: 10+ years

Bike(s):
XR600R in another state with a screwed top end









I know how to trick the bikes.. I got a handbrake and a red and white f4i full faring... Anybody figure out the online
BuffaloRider13 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 11:45 PM   #32
mekrew
naaaaaw i sayin
 
mekrew's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Feedback Rating: (4)
Posts: 9,778

Experience: 1-3 months
Trackdays: 10+






Member Garage





Send a message via AIM to mekrew
nope but we need to
mekrew is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2008, 12:19 AM   #33
klassik
Senior Member
 
klassik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Rosharon Tx
Feedback Rating: (2)
Posts: 7,984

Experience: 10+ years

Bike(s):
929
rnz450








c'mon do i just need to reload? where did yall save yours on what file?
__________________
www.teamstunters.com
klassik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2008, 12:29 AM   #34
mekrew
naaaaaw i sayin
 
mekrew's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Feedback Rating: (4)
Posts: 9,778

Experience: 1-3 months
Trackdays: 10+






Member Garage





Send a message via AIM to mekrew
i just put it anywhere on my computer and it will run fine
mekrew is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2008, 03:38 AM   #35
BuffaloRider13
Pro Bike
 
BuffaloRider13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Tucson AZ
Feedback Rating: (0)
Posts: 1,256

Experience: 10+ years

Bike(s):
XR600R in another state with a screwed top end









So I now have a exact replice of my 01 f4i.. Its sweet.. Gotta figure out the online
BuffaloRider13 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Advertisement


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:51 AM.


MotoHouston.com is not responsible for the content posted by users.
Privacy Policy