Register Members List Member Map Media Calendar Garage Forum Home Mark Forums Read

Go Back > News & Media > Motorcycle News & Media > Racing News
Forgot info?

Welcome to! You are currently viewing our forums as a guest which gives you limited access to the community. By joining our free community you will have access to great discounts from our sponsors, the ability to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content, free email, classifieds, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, join our community!

Register Today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

FREE MH Decals by MAIL!


Share This Thread: 
Subscribe to this Thread Thread Tools
Old 05-04-2015, 01:10 PM   #1
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2008
Feedback Rating: (0)
Posts: 135,195

BSB 2015 Championship standings after Oulton Park

James Ellison remains at the top of the standings after round three

BSB 2015 Championship standings after Oulton Park

JAMES Ellison remains at the top of the British Superbike Championship after finishing race two at Oulton Park in second ahead of Shane 'Shakey' Byrne who is 8-points adrift.

Byrne sits in second 7-points ahead of Australian Josh Brookes despite crashing out of race two at Oulton Park. After winning race two, Stuart Easton sits in a comfortable fourth place 14-points behind Brookes and after a race one win and subsequently crashing out of race two, Tommy Bridewell is in fifth with 53-points.

Ryuichi Kiyonari is down in eighth after clipping the rear wheel of Byrne in race two and therefore finishing with a DNF.

1.James EllisonKawasaki1092.Shane Byrne Kawasaki1013.Josh BrookesYamaha944.Stuart EastonKawasaki805.Tommy BridewellBMW536.Jason O'Halloran Honda427.Michael Laverty BMW 408.Ryuichi KiyonariBMW399.Howie MainwaringKawasaki3710.Chris WalkerKawasaki3511.Dan LinfootHonda3312.Billy McConnell
BMW3113.Richard CooperKawasaki2714.Peter HickmanBMW2615.Christian IddonSuzuki2516.Broc ParkesYamaha1317.Lee JacksonBMW1318.Danny BuchanKawasaki1019.Josh WatersSuzuki1020.Luke MosseyKawasaki821.James WestmorelandKawasaki822.Robbin HarmsBMW423.Martin JessoppBMW2
Related Content

BSB 2015: championship standings after Donington Park
BSB 2015: Championship standings after Brands Hatch Indy
BSB 2014: Championship standings after Oulton Park
BSB 2014: Championship standings after Cadwell Park
BSB 2014: Championship standings after Thruxton

NewsBot is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:10 AM. is not responsible for the content posted by users.
Privacy Policy