MotoHouston.com MotoHouston.com
Register Members List Member Map Media Calendar Garage Forum Home Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MotoHouston.com > News & Media > Houston - Local News > Sports
Forgot info?

Welcome to MotoHouston.com! You are currently viewing our forums as a guest which gives you limited access to the community. By joining our free community you will have access to great discounts from our sponsors, the ability to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content, free email, classifieds, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, join our community!

Register Today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.


Like us on Facebook! Regular shirt GIVEAWAYS and more

Advertisement

Reply
Share This Thread: 
Subscribe to this Thread Thread Tools
Old 04-21-2015, 07:10 PM   #1
NewsBot
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Feedback Rating: (0)
Posts: 130,443












Houston Texans 2015 season schedule released

The Texans released their schedule Tuesday and will debut against Kansas City on Sept. 13.

Houston will host Andre Johnson and the Indianapolis Colts on Oct. 8 and visit Indianapolis on Dec. 20.

The Texans will play a Monday Night Football game Nov. 16 against the Bengals in Cincinnati.

The defending Super Bowl champion New England Patriots will visit Houston on Dec. 13.

Here's a look at the complete slate:

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 13 – vs. Kansas City Chiefs

Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 20 – at Carolina Panthers

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 27 – vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 4 – at Atlanta Falcons

Week 5: Thursday, Oct. 8 – vs. Indianapolis Colts

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 18 – at Jacksonville Jaguars

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 25 – at Miami Dolphins

Week 8: Sunday, Nov. 1 – vs. Tennessee Titans

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 8 – Bye Week

Week 10: Monday, Nov. 16 – at Cincinnati Bengals

Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 22 – vs. New York Jets

Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 29 – vs. New Orleans Saints

Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 6 – at Buffalo Bills

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 13 – vs. New England Patriots

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 20 – at Indianapolis Colts

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 27 – at Tennessee Titans

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3 – vs. Jacksonville Jaguars

Click here to see the preseason schedule.



FRAN 14 web Texans jpg

More...
NewsBot is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Advertisement


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:05 PM.


MotoHouston.com is not responsible for the content posted by users.
Privacy Policy