Register Members List Member Map Media Calendar Garage Forum Home Mark Forums Read

Go Back > News & Media > Motorcycle News & Media > Racing News
Forgot info?

Welcome to! You are currently viewing our forums as a guest which gives you limited access to the community. By joining our free community you will have access to great discounts from our sponsors, the ability to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content, free email, classifieds, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, join our community!

Register Today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Like us on Facebook! Regular shirt GIVEAWAYS and more


Share This Thread: 
Subscribe to this Thread Thread Tools
Old 04-20-2015, 02:01 AM   #1
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2008
Feedback Rating: (0)
Posts: 136,354

BSB 2015 Championship standings after Brands Hatch Indy

Shane Shakey Byrne remains at the top of the Championship standings after round three

BSB 2015 Championship standings after Brands Hatch Indy

SHANE 'Shakey' Byrne remains at the top of the Championship standings, 6-points behind this weekends double winner James Ellison.

After a double win at Brands Hatch, Ellison has climbed one position to second in the Championship standings as Brookes also moves up one to third.

Dan Linfoot now sits in fifth 9-points behind PBM Kawasaki's Stuart Easton. Despite a DNF in race one, Tommy Bridewell has moved up two places to sixth, two points ahead of Peter Hickman.

1.Shane ByrneKawasaki852.James EllisonKawasaki793.Josh BrookesYamaha584.Stuart EastonKawasaki425.Dan LinfootHonda336.Tommy Bridewell BMW287.Ryuichi KiyonariBMW288.Peter Hickman BMW269.Christian IddonSuzuki2410.Chris WalkerKawasaki2311.Jason O'Halloran Honda2212.Billy McConnellBMW2113.Howie MainwaringKawasaki2014.Michael LavertyBMW 1915.Broc ParkesYamaha1316.Richard CooperKawasaki1217.Danny BuchanKawasaki1018.Lee JacksonBMW619.Luke MosseyKawasaki520.Robbin HarmsBMW421.Josh WatersSuzuki2
Related Content

BSB 2015: championship standings after Donington Park
BSB 2014: Championship standings after Oulton Park
BSB 2014: Championship standings after Snetterton
BSB 2014: Championship standings after Knockhill
BSB 2014: Championship standings after Thruxton

NewsBot is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:18 AM. is not responsible for the content posted by users.
Privacy Policy