Register Members List Member Map Media Calendar Garage Forum Home Mark Forums Read

Go Back > News & Media > Motorcycle News & Media > Racing News
Forgot info?

Welcome to! You are currently viewing our forums as a guest which gives you limited access to the community. By joining our free community you will have access to great discounts from our sponsors, the ability to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content, free email, classifieds, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, join our community!

Register Today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

FREE MH Decals by MAIL!


Share This Thread: 
Subscribe to this Thread Thread Tools
Old 04-06-2015, 04:50 PM   #1
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2008
Feedback Rating: (0)
Posts: 136,272

BSB 2015 Championship standings after Donington Park

Shane Shakey Byrne tops the Championship standings after round one

BSB 2015 Championship standings after Donington Park

SHANE 'Shakey' Byrne tops the British Superbike Championship standings after finish second in race one and first in race two at Donington Park this weekend.

Despite winning race one, James Ellison was struck with a battery issue before the start of race two and therefore salvaged only enough points to finish round one of the 2015 Championship in third.

Honda Racing's Dan Linfoot sits comfortably in second with 33-points whilst Milwaukee Yamaha's Josh Brookes is in fourth and RAF Reserves BMW's Peter Hickman is in fifth.

Both Tommy Bridewell and Michael Laverty sit in eighth and ninth respectively for the Tyco BMW team.

Ryuichi Kiyonari finishes round one in 16th after crashing out of race two and finishing 14th in race one.

1.Shane ByrneKawasaki452.Dan LinfootHonda333.James EllisonKawasaki294.Josh BrookesYamaha265.Peter HickmanBMW246.Stuart Easton Kawasaki217.Christian IddonSuzuki208.Tommy BridewellBMW189.Michael LavertyBMW1610.Chris WalkerKawasaki1411.Billy McConnellBMW712.Richard Cooper
Kawasaki613.Lee JacksonBMW614.Jason O'HalloranHonda515.Robbin HarmsBMW416.Ryuichi KiyonariBMW217.Howie MainwaringKawasaki218.Luke MosseyKawasaki119.Josh WatersSuzuki1

Related Content

BSB 2014: Championship standings after Thruxton
BSB 2014: Championship standings after Cadwell Park
BSB 2014: Championship standings after Donington Park
BSB 2014: Championship standings after Oulton Park
BSB 2014: Championship standings after Snetterton

NewsBot is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:32 AM. is not responsible for the content posted by users.
Privacy Policy