Register Members List Member Map Media Calendar Garage Forum Home Mark Forums Read

Go Back > News & Media > Motorcycle News & Media > Racing News
Forgot info?

Welcome to! You are currently viewing our forums as a guest which gives you limited access to the community. By joining our free community you will have access to great discounts from our sponsors, the ability to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content, free email, classifieds, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, join our community!

Register Today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

FREE MH Decals by MAIL!


Share This Thread: 
Subscribe to this Thread Thread Tools
Old 11-03-2014, 03:14 AM   #1
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2008
Feedback Rating: (0)
Posts: 136,314

WSB 2014 Championship standings after Qatar

Sykes misses out on the Championship by 6 points

WSB 2014 Championship standings after Qatar

SYLVAIN Guintoli has won the 2014 World Superbike Championship by 6-points from last years Champion Tom Sykes.

Aprilia Racing were ecstatic when Guintoli crossed the line to take the Championship leaving Sykes in second.

PATA Honda's Jonathan Rea finished third by only one point from Aprilia's Marco Melandri with Loris Baz finishing the 2014 World Superbike Championship in fifth.

Fellow Brit riders Chaz Davies and Leon Haslam finished in sixth and seventh respectively with Voltcom Crescent Suzuki's Eugene Laverty and Alex Lowes finishing tenth and eleventh.

1Sylvain GuintoliAprilia4162Tom SykesKawasaki4103Jonathan ReaHonda3344Marco MelandriAprilia3335Loris BazKawasaki

3116Chaz DaviesDucati2157Leon HaslamHonda 1878Davide GiuglianoDucati1819Toni EliasAprilia17110Eugene LavertySuzuki16111Alex LowesSuzuki13912David SalomKawasaki10313Niccolo CanepaDucati7314Jeremy GuarnoniKawasaki4515Sylvain BarrierBMW4016Leon CamierMV Agusta3717Claudio CortiMV Agusta2718Sherdian MoraisKawasaki2419Alessandro AndreozziKawasaki2220Fabien ForetKawasaki2021L. LanziDucati1922Bryan StaringKawasaki1823M. NeukirchnerDucati1724Luca ScassaKawasaki1625G. RizmayerBMW726Greg AllertonBMW627Kervin BosHonda528Imre TothBMW529Ivan Goi Ducati530Riccardo RussoKawasaki531L. PegramEBR232Michel FabrizioKawasaki233Romain LanusseKawasaki1
Related Content

WSB 2014: Championship standings after Magny-Cours
WSB 2014: Championship standings after Aragon
WSB 2014: Championship standings after Assen
WSB 2014: Championship standings after Sepang
WSB 2014: Championship standings after Laguna Seca

NewsBot is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:41 PM. is not responsible for the content posted by users.
Privacy Policy