Register Members List Member Map Media Calendar Garage Forum Home Mark Forums Read

Go Back > General Discussion > General Discussion (Moto Related)
Forgot info?

Welcome to! You are currently viewing our forums as a guest which gives you limited access to the community. By joining our free community you will have access to great discounts from our sponsors, the ability to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content, free email, classifieds, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, join our community!

Register Today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

FREE MH Decals by MAIL!


Share This Thread: 
Subscribe to this Thread Thread Tools
Old 05-30-2013, 08:03 AM   #1
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2005
Feedback Rating: (5)
Posts: 1,493

AMA Racing on CBS Sports Network

"This weekend will mark the debut of GEICO Motorcycle AMA Pro Road Racing's television broadcasts on CBS Sports Network as part of the CBS Sports Spectacular. This weekend's coverage includes LIVE broadcasts of both AMA Pro National Guard SuperBike races, and will begin Saturday, June 1 at 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT with an all-new weekend Preview Show. Live coverage of AMA Pro National Guard SuperBike Race 1 will air on Saturday, June 1 at 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT with Race 2 slotted in for Sunday, June 2 at 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT. Fans can find CBS Sports Network on their TV by using the channel finder at .

In addition to the live broadcasts on CBS Sports Network, AMA Pro Live will be live streaming multiple channels of behind-the-scenes video of the weekend's activities alongside Live Timing & Scoring. AMA Pro Live puts fans in the director's chair, allowing them to choose from a variety of viewpoints including track cameras, paddock cameras and a press conference channel. Streaming will begin with coverage of the weekend's practice and qualifying sessions on Friday, May 31 at 1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT at

All weekend long, stay connected with GEICO Motorcycle AMA Pro Road Racing on social media at and ."

Channel 613 on DirecTV.
magzx12r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2013, 09:16 AM   #2
So fly, I need feathers
Pachuco's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Houston (Proper)
Feedback Rating: (6)
Posts: 3,819

Experience: 6 years
Trackdays: 10+

996 sps

Member Garage

Send a message via Yahoo to Pachuco
HSBK Racing

Nothing wrong with a little national coverage
Stuntin like Jet Li, boat houses and jet ski's
Pachuco is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:04 AM. is not responsible for the content posted by users.
Privacy Policy